School Events

See what's happening at school.

Events listed on this calendar do not include PTA events. For PTA-sponsored events, visit the PTA page.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › School Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

Material Pickup for Distance Learners

Wednesday, April 21 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 8:00 am

Athlos Academy of St. Cloud, 3701 33rd Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301 United States

Please pick up your materials between the entrance to the school and entrance to the office.

Find out more »

May 2021

Material Pickup for Distance Learners

Wednesday, May 5 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 8:00 am

Athlos Academy of St. Cloud, 3701 33rd Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301 United States

Please pick up your materials between the entrance to the school and entrance to the office.

Find out more »
+ Export Events